Contact Us

Our office locations are currently closed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but we are working remotely to deliver our housing services and programs. To contact us, please use the telephone numbers and email addresses from the directory listed below. We also ask that you limit the use of faxing. Thank you.

Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Email: info@oahssc.ca

Maintenance Line: 1-866-391-1061
Email: maintenance@oahssc.ca

Rental Applications: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 233 or ext. 225

Provincial Services

Justin Marchand
Chief Executive Officer
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 305
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jmarchand@oahssc.ca

Kim Caldbick
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 214
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kcaldbick@oahssc.ca

Sarah McBain
Communications Specialist
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-288-8703
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email: 
smcbain@oahssc.ca

Racheal Spina
Human Resources Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 227
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: rspina@oahssc.ca

Amanda McAuley
Human Resources and Payroll Associate
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 228
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: amcauley@oahssc.ca

Nicole Nguyen
Human Resources Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: nnguyen@oahssc.ca

Kaarle Comeau 
Human Resources Intern
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 222
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kcomeau@oahssc.ca

Darlene Rowat
Integration and Organizational Resiliency Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-542-8582
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: drowat@oahssc.ca

Property Management Services

Meghan McCarville 
Director of Property Management
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 601
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: mccarville@oahssc.ca

Kim Belleau
Revenue Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kbelleau@oahssc.ca

Kelly Magill
Revenue Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kmagill@oahssc.ca

Melissa Low Howes
Revenue Analyst
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: mhowes@oahssc.ca

Larry Bellerose
Housing Services Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 330
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: lbellerose@oahssc.ca

Alyssa Scali
Housing Services Representative – Lead
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 331
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ascali@oahssc.ca

Pauline Constant
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 322
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: pconstant@oahssc.ca

Rozlynne Anderson
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 219
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: randerson@oahssc.ca

Karen Possamai
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 225
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kpossamai@oahssc.ca

Krystal Syrette
Housing Services Representative – Intake
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 233
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email:
ksyrette@oahssc.ca

Kerri Francella
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 715
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kfrancella@oahssc.ca

Debbie Beatty
Collections Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 320
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: dbeatty@oahssc.ca

Penny Eagleson
Collections Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 321
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: peagleson@oahssc.ca

Crystal Bickell
Collections Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 323
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cbickell@oahssc.ca

Lise Bisson
Property Manager, Northeastern Ontario
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 701
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: lbisson@oahssc.ca

Kevin LaRose
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 709
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: klarose@oahssc.ca

Gilbert Etherington
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 720
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: getherington@oahssc.ca

Eric Gunner
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 750
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: egunner@oahssc.ca

Angie Kilby
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 343
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: angiek@oahssc.ca

Sean St. Pierre
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 730
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 730
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: sstpierre@oahssc.ca

Angela Parenteau 
Property Manager
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 602
Toll-Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: aparenteau@oahssc.ca

LouAnne Bruyere
Administrative Assistant
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone1-705-256-1876 ext. 604
Toll-Free1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: 
lbruyere@oahssc.ca

Kim Oversby
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone1-705-256-1876 ext.609
Toll-Free1-866-391-1061 ext.609
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email:
koversby@oahssc.ca

Josh Goselin
Property Manager
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 401
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061 ext.401
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jgoselin@oahssc.ca

Theresa Forson
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 1-844-742-5698
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: tforson@oahssc.ca

Karen Watts (on leave)
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 403
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kwatts@oahssc.ca

Tara Drury
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 404
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: tdrury@oahssc.ca

Jordan Bennett
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 414
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jbennett@oahssc.ca

Luke Johns
Property Manager
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 1-866-391-1061 ext.507
Email: ljohns@oahssc.ca

Elizebeth Blake
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 1-866-391-1061 ext.501
Email: eblake@oahssc.ca

Michelle Lupton Thompson
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 503
Email: mthompson@oahssc.ca

Brian Hill
Client Services and Building Coordinator
London, ON
Phone: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 505
Email: bhill@oahssc.ca

Technical Services

Dan Gartshore
Director of Technical Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 310
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: dgartshore@oahssc.ca

Kelly ReynoldsAtkinson
Technical Services Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 115
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email:
 kreynolds@oahssc.ca

Pam Matthew, CertCIH
Technical Services Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 115
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: pmatthew@oahssc.ca

David Gagné
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email: 
dgagne@oahssc.ca

Larry Cachagee 
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 315
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: lcachagee@oahssc.ca

Mark McLeod
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 316
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: mmcleod@oahssc.ca

Jason Langlais
Technical Services Administrator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jlanglais@oahssc.ca

Andrea Cardoso
Technical Services Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: acardoso@oahssc.ca

Scott McCabe
Maintenance Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 706
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: smccabe@oahssc.ca

Steve Luoma
Building Maintenance Lead
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: sluoma@oahssc.ca

Robert Fletcher
Building Maintenance Lead
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 5J8
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 753
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: rfletcher@oahssc.ca

Basil Goodchild
Building Maintenance Lead
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 607
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: bgoodchild@oahssc.ca

James Azolas
Building Maintenance Lead
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Telephone: 705-256-1876 
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jazolas@oahssc.ca

Dawson Boissoneau-Boyer
Building Maintenance Worker
Sault Ste. Marie

Brody Dinsmore
Building Maintenance Worker
Sault Ste. Marie

Bryan Akiwenzie
Building Maintenance Worker
Sault Ste. Marie

Ryan Chapais
Building Maintenance Worker
Sault Ste. Marie

Steve Lesage
Building Maintenance Worker
Sault Ste. Marie

Nick Wesley
Building Maintenance Worker
Sault Ste. Marie

Eric Neveau Jr.
Building Maintenance Worker
Sault Ste. Marie

Angel Leckner
Building Maintenance Worker
Dryden

John Derouin
Building Maintenance Worker
Dryden

Jerilyn Medicine
Building Maintenance Worker
Dryden

John Chaytor
Building Maintenance Worker
Sioux Lookout

Kyler Kay
Building Maintenance Worker
Peterborough

Luc Moreau
Building Maintenance Worker
Peterborough

Josh Scriver
Building Maintenance Worker
Peterborough

Rob Hargin
Energy Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 707
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email: 
rhargin@oahssc.ca

Jasmine Pauze
Tenant Assistant Program Lead
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 520
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email:
jpauze@oahssc.ca

Carrie Murshid
Tenant Assistant Program Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 522
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email:
cmurshid@oahssc.ca

Madison Fougere
Tenant Assistant Program Representative
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 521
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email:
mfougere@oahssc.ca

Supportive Housing Services

Kristy Jones
Director of Supportive Housing
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 340
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kjones@oahssc.ca

Amber Jones
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Community Engagement Research Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 342
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ajones@oahssc.ca

Wendy Stubbs
Wayeshkad Allowance Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: wstubbs@oahssc.ca

Shauna Berg
Resiliency Coach & Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 344
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: sberg@oahssc.ca

Brett Smith
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 346
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: bsmith@oahssc.ca

Melissa Gagnon
Aboriginal Housing-Based Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 724
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: mgagnon@oahssc.ca

Jeff Wallace
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jwallace@oahssc.ca

Susan Murphy
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: smurphy@oahssc.ca

Heather Murray
Resiliency Coach and Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 721
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 721
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: hmurray@oahssc.ca

Ashley Pelletier
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 701
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 701
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: apelletier@oahssc.ca

Brooke Trahan
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: btrahan@oahssc.ca

Brad Farr
Resilience Coach/Supervisor
N’Swakamok Native Friendship Centre, 110 Elm Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 1T6
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 752
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 752
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: bfarr@oahssc.ca

Cindy Deschatelets
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
N’Swakamok Native Friendship Centre, 110 Elm Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 1T6
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 715
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 715
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cdeschatelets@oahssc.ca

Yvonne Desmarais
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
N’Swakamok Native Friendship Centre, 110 Elm Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 1T6
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 247
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 247
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ydesmarais@oahssc.ca

Sophie Huneault (on leave)
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Sudbury)
N’Swakamok Native Friendship Centre, 110 Elm Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 1T6
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 723
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 723
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: shuneault@oahssc.ca

Doug Low
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
N’Swakamok Native Friendship Centre, 110 Elm Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 1T6
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: dlow@oahssc.ca

Katryna McLeod
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
N’Swakamok Native Friendship Centre, 110 Elm Street, Sudbury, ON P3C 1T6
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kmcleod@oahssc.ca

Policy and Program Delivery Services

Daneen Dénommé
Director of Programs and Research
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 223
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ddenomme@oahssc.ca

Peggy Rice
Senior Policy Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 224
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email: 
price@oahssc.ca

Karen Benford, CertCIH
Programs Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 318
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email: 
kbenford@oahssc.ca

Jennifer Miller – On Leave
Programs Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 218
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jmiller@oahssc.ca

Lily Heika
Programs Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 332
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: lheika@oahssc.ca

Jada Whalen
Programs Administrative Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 325
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jwhalen@oahssc.ca

Cathy Connor
Director of Housing Development
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 319
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cconnor@oahssc.ca

Corporate Services

Jeff Piper
Director of Corporate Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 220
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jpiper@oahssc.ca

Elyse Nardo
Corporate Services Summer Student
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: enardo@oahssc.ca

Stephen Hussey
Finance Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 205
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: shussey@oahssc.ca

Lynda LeVair
Finance Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 210
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: llevair@oahssc.ca

Karen Groat
Accounts Payable Clerk – Taxes
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 212
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kgroat@oahssc.ca

Cheryl Jarrell
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 209
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cjarrell@oahssc.ca

Paula Scoffield
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 213
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: pscoffield@oahssc.ca

Emily Sayers
Senior Financial Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 208
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: esayers@oahssc.ca

Wanda Chorney, CertCIH
Manager Title Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 230
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: wchorney@oahssc.ca

Danielle Cognigni
Title Services Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 231
Fax: 
705-256-2671
Email: 
dcognigni@oahssc.ca

Darlene Rowat
IT Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-542-8582
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: drowat@oahssc.ca

Scott Parr
IT & Security Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 232
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: sparr@oahssc.ca

Eero Tenhumaki
IT Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-9850
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: etenhumaki@oahssc.ca

Steven Porte
IT Support
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: sporte@oahssc.ca