Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Email: info@oahssc.ca

Northeastern Ontario Property Management Services

Lise Bisson
Property Manager, Northeastern Ontario
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 701
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lbisson@oahssc.ca

Kevin LaRose
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 709
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: klarose@oahssc.ca

Northwestern Ontario Property Management Services (Dryden)

Angela Parenteau 
Property Manager
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 602
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: aparenteau@oahssc.ca

LouAnne Bruyere
Administrative Assistant
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone1-705-256-1876 ext. 604
Toll Free1-866-391-1061
Fax807-223-7303
Email: 
lbruyere@oahssc.ca

Jason Langlais
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: jlanglais@oahssc.ca

Daniel Norris
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: dnorris@oahssc.ca

Southeastern Ontario Property Management Services (Peterborough)

(Temporary Leave)
Property Manager, Southeastern Ontario
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 401
Toll Free: 1-844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: rsmith@oahssc.ca

Theresa Forson
Receptionist
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 1-844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: tforson@oahssc.ca

Claire Sanders
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 407
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: csanders@oahssc.ca

Karen Watts 
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 403
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: kwatts@oahssc.ca

Tara Drury
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 404
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: tdrury@oahssc.ca

Jordan Bennett
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 414
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: jbennett@oahssc.ca

Southwestern Ontario Property Management Services (London & Hamilton)

Jessica Smith
Property Manager (Interim)
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: jsmith@oahssc.ca

Alysha Passalacqua
Receptionist
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 1-866-391-1061
Email: apassalacqua@oahssc.ca

Luke Johns, CPT
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061
Email: ljohns@oahssc.ca

Crystal Powless
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 1-866-391-1061
Email: cpowless@oahssc.ca

Martin McCormick
Client Services and Building Coordinator
343 Richmond St, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 1-866-391-1061
Email: mmccormkick@oahssc.ca

Dan Nicolas
Client Services and Building Coordinator
343 Richmond St, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 1-866-391-1061
Email: dnicolas@oahssc.ca

Northwestern Ontario Property Management (Sault Ste. Marie)

Justin Marchand
Executive Director
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 305
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: jmarchand@oahssc.ca

Kim Caldbick
Executive Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 214
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kcaldbick@oahssc.ca

Daneen Dénommé
Director of Policy and Programs
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 223
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ddenomme@oahssc.ca

Meghan McCarville 
Director of Property Management
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 601
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: mccarville@oahssc.ca

Kristy Jones
Director of Supportive Housing
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 340
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kjones@oahssc.ca

Jeff Piper
Director of Corporate Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 220
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jpiper@oahssc.ca

Peggy Rice
Policy Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 224
Fax: 
705-256-1664
Email: 
price@oahssc.ca

Emily Sayers
Revenue Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 208
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: esayers@oahssc.ca

Kim Belleau
Revenue Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kbelleau@oahssc.ca

Sarah McBain
Communications Specialist
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1177
Fax: 
705-256-1664
Email: 
smcbain@oahssc.ca

Cathy Connor
Programs Delivery Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 319
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: cconnor@oahssc.ca

Karen Benford, CertCIH
Programs Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 318
Fax: 
705-256-1664
Email: 
kbenford@oahssc.ca

Jennifer Miller
Programs Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 218
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: jmiller@oahssc.ca

Racheal Spina
Human Resources Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 227
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: rspina@oahssc.ca

Amanda McAuley 
Human Resources and Payroll Associate
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 228
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: amcauley@oahssc.ca

Sydney Sayers 
Human Resources Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 222
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ssayers@oahssc.ca

Stephen Hussey
Finance Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 205
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: shussey@oahssc.ca

Lynda LeVair
Accounts Payable Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 210
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: llevair@oahssc.ca

Karen Groat
Accounts Payable Clerk – Taxes
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 212
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kgroat@oahssc.ca

Cheryl Jarrell
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 209
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cjarrell@oahssc.ca

Paula Scoffield
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 213
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: pscoffield@oahssc.ca

Larry Bellerose
Housing Services & RNH Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 330
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lbellerose@oahssc.ca

Alyssa Scali
Housing Services Representative – Lead
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 331
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ascali@oahssc.ca

Lily Heika
Housing Services Representative – Lead
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 332
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lheika@oahssc.ca

Pauline Constant
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 322
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: pconstant@oahssc.ca

Samantha Solomon
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext.520
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: ssolomon@oahssc.ca

Rozlynne Anderson
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 219
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: randerson@oahssc.ca

Karen Possamai
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 225
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1671
Email: kpossamai@oahssc.ca

Shauna Berg
Resiliency Coach & Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 344
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: sberg@oahssc.ca

Amber Jones
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Community Engagement Research Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 342
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: ajones@oahssc.ca

Kelly Magill
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Aide
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 217
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1671
Email: kmagill@oahssc.ca

Angie Kilby
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 343
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: angiek@oahssc.ca

Chelsey Waddell
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 347
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: cwaddell@oahssc.ca

Brett Smith
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 346
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: bsmith@oahssc.ca

Cindy Deschatelets
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 715
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cdeschatelets@oahssc.ca

Jaylin Renaud
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 716
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: jrenaud@oahssc.ca

Angie Bourgeois
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 719
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: abourgeois@oahssc.ca

Dan Gartshore
Technical Services Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 310
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: dgartshore@oahssc.ca

Kelly ReynoldsAtkinson
Technical Services Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 115
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email:
 kreynolds@oahssc.ca

Pam Matthew, CertCIH
Technical Services Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 333
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: pmatthew@oahssc.ca

David Gagné
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 
Fax: 
705-256-1664
Email: 
dgagne@oahssc.ca

Larry Cachagee 
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 315
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lcachagee@oahssc.ca

Scott McCabe
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 706
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: smccabe@oahssc.ca

Mark McLeod
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 316
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: mmcleod@oahssc.ca

Rob Hargin
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 707
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax: 
705-256-1664
Email: 
rhargin@oahssc.ca

Lise Bisson
Property Manager, Northeastern Ontario
500 Bay St, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext.701
Toll Free: 866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lbisson@oahssc.ca

Larry Furmanic (Temporary Leave)
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lfurmanic@oahssc.ca

Kevin LaRose
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax: 
705-256-1664
Email: 
klarose@oahssc.ca

Tanner Cuthbertson  
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax: 
705-256-1664
Email: tcuthbertson@oahssc.ca

Angela Parenteau 
Property Manager (Interim)
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 602
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: aparenteau@oahssc.ca

LouAnne Bruyere
Administrative Assistant
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone1-705-256-1876 ext. 604
Toll Free1-866-391-1061
Fax807-223-7303
Email: 
lbruyere@oahssc.ca

Jessica Smith
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: jsmith@oahssc.ca

Jason Langlais
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: jlanglais@oahssc.ca

Wanda Chorney, CertCIH
Manager Title Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 230
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: wchorney@oahssc.ca

Danielle Cognigni
Title Services Administrative Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext. 231
Fax: 
705-256-2671
Email: 
dcognigni@oahssc.ca

Darlene Rowat
IT Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 229
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: drowat@oahssc.ca

Scott Parr
IT Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 232
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: sparr@oahssc.ca

Debbie Beatty
Collections Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 320
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: dbeatty@oahssc.ca

Penny Eagleson
Collections Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 321
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: peagleson@oahssc.ca

Crystal Bickell
Collections Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 323
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: cbickell@oahssc.ca