Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

Rental Housing

Welcome!

Thank you for your interest in becoming a resident! OAHS offers rental opportunities to self-identifying First Nations, Métis and Inuit people as well as non-Aboriginal people.

We have numerous Rural locations across Ontario that offer mostly 3-bedroom single family homes. We also have Urban housing that offers homes and apartments of various sizes in the following towns and cities: Sault Ste. Marie, Blind River, Manitoulin, Sudbury (Hanmer), Cochrane, Peterborough, Hamilton, Red Lake, Sioux Lookout and Dryden.

You may dial (866) 391-1061 and ask for the “Central Applicant Registry” line to register your application over the telephone or you may print a copy here.  Please email your application to Samantha Solomon at ssolomon@oahssc.ca.

For a list of Frequently Asked Questions, please click here.

Northern Ontario

Click Map to Enlarge.

Mocreebec Housing Association

61 Hospital Drive, Box 4
Moose Factory, ON  P0L 1W0

T: 705-658-4769
F: 705-658-4487

General Manager: Allan Jolly allan.jolly@mocreebec.com

Contact: Jessie Gagnon jessgagnon@mocreebec.com

Métis Nation of Ontario (Thunder Bay and Barrie)

226 May Street South
Thunder Bay, ON  P7E 1B4

T: 800-891-5882 or 807-626-9300
F: 807-626-9030

Web Site: www.metisnation.org

Acting General Manager: Paul Kytayko PaulK@metisnation.org

OAHS Northwestern Ontario Property Management (Dryden)

24 Duke Street
Dryden, ON  P8N 0A3

T: 1-855-553-7267 or (807) 223-7267
F: 807-223-7303

Property Manager (Interim): Angela Parenteau aparentau@oahssc.ca

Administrative Assistant: LouAnne Bruyere lbruyere@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator:
Jessica Smith jsmith@oahscc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator:
Jason Langlais jlanglais@oahssc.ca

Rental Housing

Click Map to Enlarge.

OAHS Northeastern Ontario Property Management

500 Bay Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5

T: 866-391-1061
F: 705-256-2671

Property Manager: Lise Bisson lbisson@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator: (temporary leave)Larry Furmanic lfurmanic@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator: Rob Hargin rhargin@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator: (temporary leave)Tanner Cuthbertson tcuthbertson@oahssc.ca

OAHS Southeastern Ontario Property Management (Peterborough)

721 Monaghan Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7

Toll Free:1-866-391-1061
F: 705-256-2671

Property Manager: Rhonda Smith, CIHCM rsmith@oahssc.ca

Property Administrator Assistant: Trish Schneider, CIHCM tschneider@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator: Karen Watts kwatts@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator: Tara Drury tdrury@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator: Marnie Speck mspeck@oahssc.ca

OAHS Southwestern Ontario Property Management (Hamilton and London)

London Office
343 Richmond Street
London, ON  N6A 3C2
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061

Hamilton Office
42 Mary Street
Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061

Client Services and Building Coordinator – Hamilton: Elizebeth Blake eblake@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator – Hamilton: Luke Johns ljohns@oahssc.ca

Client Services and Building Coordinator – London: Tasonna Blackbird tblackbird@oahssc.ca 

Client Services and Building Coordinator – London: Martin McCormick (Temporary Leave)  mccormick@oahssc.ca 

Director Member Organizations

Ontario Federation of Indigenous Friendship Centres
Ontario Native Women's Association
Metis Nation of Ontario

Compare Listings