Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

Contact

Dryden's Entrance

Head Office - Sault Ste. Marie

Corporate Services

Justin Marchand
Executive Director
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 305
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: jmarchand@oahssc.ca

Daneen Dénommé
Director of Policy and Programs (Interim)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 223
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ddenomme@oahssc.ca

Meghan McCarville 
Director of Property Management (Interim)
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 601
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: mccarville@oahssc.ca  

Jeff Piper
Director of Corporate Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 220
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jpiper@oahssc.ca

Jada Whalen
Administrative Support Assistant (Student)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jwhalen@oahssc.ca

Kim Caldbick
Executive Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 214
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kcaldbick@oahssc.ca

Angie Kilby
Office Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 200
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: angiek@oahssc.ca

Kelly ReynoldsAtkinson
Communications Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 226
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kreynolds@oahssc.ca

Peggy Rice
Policy Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. TBD
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
price@oahssc.ca

Housing Services

Larry Bellerose
HSR & RNH Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 330
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lbellerose@oahssc.ca

Alyssa Hunter
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 331
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ahunter@oahssc.ca

Debbie Sicoli
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 334
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: dsicoli@oahssc.ca

Pam Matthew, CertCIH
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 333
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: pmatthew@oahssc.ca

Lily Heika
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 332
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: lheika@oahssc.ca

Sara Rowlinson
Aboriginal Housing Based Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 341
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: srowlinson@oahssc.ca

Kristy Jones
Indigenous Tenant Support Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 340
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kjones@oahssc.ca

Debbie Beatty
Collections Manager
500 Bay St., Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 320
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: dbeatty@oahssc.ca

Penny Eagleson
Collections Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 321
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: peagleson@oahssc.ca

Pauline Constant
Collections Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 322
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: pconstant@oahssc.ca

Financial Services

Stephen Hussey
Finance Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 205
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: shussey@oahssc.ca

Lynda Levair
Accounts Payable Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 210
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: llevair@oahssc.ca

Karen Groat
Accounts Payable Clerk – Taxes
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 212
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kgroat@oahssc.ca

Cheryl Jarrell
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 209
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cjarrell@oahssc.ca

Paula Scoffield
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 213
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: pscoffield@oahssc.ca

Emily Sayers
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 208
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: esayers@oahssc.ca

Title Services

Wanda Chorney, CertCIH
Manager Title Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 230
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: wchorney@oahssc.ca

Danielle Cognigni
Title Services Administrative Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 231
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
dcognigni@oahssc.ca

Information Technology

Darlene Rowat
Systems Information Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 229
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: drowat@oahssc.ca

Steven Porte
Systems Information Intern
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 232
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: sporte@oahssc.ca

Technical Services

Dan Gartshore
Technical Services Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 310
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: dgartshore@oahssc.ca

Larry Cachagee 
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 315
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lcachagee@oahssc.ca

Scott McCabe
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 706
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: smccabe@oahssc.ca

Mark McLeod
Technical Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 316
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: mmcleod@oahssc.ca

David Gagné
Provincial Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 309
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
dgagne@oahssc.ca

Program Delivery

Cathy Connor
Programs Delivery Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 319
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: cconnor@oahssc.ca

Karen Benford, CertCIH
Program Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 318
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
kbenford@oahssc.ca

Kyleigh Maille, CertCIH 
Program Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kmaille@oahssc.ca

Kristina Coulter
Data Entry Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 335
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
kcoulter@oahssc.ca

Human Resources

Racheal Spina
Human Resources Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 228
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: rspina@oahssc.ca

Amanda McAuley (Temporary leave until Aug 2018)
Human Resources and Payroll Associate
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 228
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: amcauley@oahssc.ca

Lindsay Aceti
Human Resources Intern
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 227
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: laceti@oahssc.ca

OAHS Northeastern Ontario Property Management Office - Sudbury

Lise Bisson
Property Manager, Northeastern Ontario
500 Bay St, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext.701
Toll Free: 866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lbisson@oahssc.ca

Larry Furmanic (Temporary Leave)
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 866-391-1061 ext.703
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lfurmanic@oahssc.ca

Kevin LaRose
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext.TBD
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
klarose@oahssc.ca

Rob Hargin
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext.707
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
rhargin@oahssc.ca

Tanner Cuthbertson 
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email: tcuthbertson@oahssc.ca

OAHS Northwestern Ontario Property Management Office - Dryden

Angela Parenteau 
Property Manager (Interim)
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 602
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: aparenteau@oahssc.ca

LouAnne Bruyere
Administrative Assistant
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 604
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email:
lbruyere@oahssc.ca

Mikayla Loyer
Administrative Support Assistant (Student)
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email:
mloyer@oahssc.ca

Jessica Smith
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 603
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: jsmith@oahssc.ca

Jason Langlais
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 605
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: jlanglais@oahssc.ca

OAHS Southeastern Ontario Property Management Office - Peterborough

Rhonda Smith, CIHCM
Property Manager, Southeastern Ontario
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 401
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: rsmith@oahssc.ca

Trish Schneider, CIHCM
Property Administrator Assistant
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 402
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: tschneider@oahssc.ca

Claire Sanders
Administrative Support Assistant (Student)
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 407
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: csanders@oahssc.ca

Karen Watts
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 403
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: kwatts@oahssc.ca

Tara Drury
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 404
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: tdrury@oahssc.ca

Andrew Casey
Client Services and Building Coordinator
P.O. Box 88, Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P3
Telephone: 613-257-5958 ext. 406
Fax: 613-257-8531
Email: andrew@oahssc.ca

Cory Smith
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 405
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: cory@oahssc.ca

OAHS Southwestern Ontario Property Management Office - Hamilton & London

Cynthia Genereux, BA, CertCIH
Property Manager
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Telephone: 1-866-391-1061 ext. 501
Email: cgenereux@oahssc.ca

Tasonna Blackbird
Administrative Support Assistant
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext.502
Fax: 519-672-8763
Email: tblackbird@oahssc.ca

Omer Syed 
Administrative Support Assistant (Student)
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext.TBD
Fax: 519-672-8763
Email: osyed@oahssc.ca

Bill Leslie
Client Services and Building Coordinator
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext.503
Fax: 519-672-8763
Email: bleslie@oahssc.ca

Martin McCormick
Client Services and Building Coordinator
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext. 504
Fax: 519-672-8763
Email: mccormick@oahssc.ca

Teresa Workman
Administrative Support Assistant
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext. 509
Email: tworkman@oahssc.ca

Rose Beaver
Administrative Support Assistant
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext. 505
Email: slongboat@oahssc.ca

Jasmine Pauze
Administrative Support Assistant (Student)
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061
Email: jpauze@oahssc.ca

Elizebeth Blake
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext. 506
Email: eblake@oahssc.ca

Luke Johns, CPT
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext. 507
Email: ljohns@oahssc.ca

Lisa Pottruff
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext. 508
Email: lpottruff@oahssc.ca

Lynda Jones
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061 ext. 510
Email: ljones@oahssc.ca

Director Member Organizations

Ontario Federation of Indigenous Friendship Centres
Ontario Native Women's Association
Metis Nation of Ontario

Compare Listings