Advanced Search
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Contact

Dryden's Entrance

Head Office - Sault Ste. Marie

Don McBain – In Memoriam 
Executive Director
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:705-256-1876 ext. 202
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email:dmcbain@oahssc.ca

Justin Marchand
Acting Executive Director
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 305
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: jmarchand@oahssc.ca

Jeff Piper
Director of Corporate Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 220
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jpiper@oahssc.ca

Daneen Dénommé
Policy Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 223
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ddenomme@oahssc.ca

Kim Caldbick
Executive Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 214
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kcaldbick@oahssc.ca

Angie Kilby
Reception/Office Administrator / Communications
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 200
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: angiek@oahssc.ca

Alyssa Hunter
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 331
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ahunter@oahssc.ca

Kelly Reynolds (Temporary Leave until March 2018)
Communications Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 226
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kreynolds@oahssc.ca

Larry Bellerose
RNH Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 330
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lbellerose@oahssc.ca

Debbie Sicoli
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 334
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: dsicoli@oahssc.ca

Pam Matthew, CertCIH
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 333
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: pmatthew@oahssc.ca

Lily Heika
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 332
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: lheika@oahssc.ca

Kyleigh Maille CertCIH (Temporary leave until June 2018)
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kmaille@oahssc.ca

Kristy Jones
Aboriginal Housing Based Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 340
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kjones@oahssc.ca

Debbie Beatty
Collections Manager
500 Bay St., Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 320
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: dbeatty@oahssc.ca

Penny Eagleson
Collections Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 321
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: peagleson@oahssc.ca

Stephen Hussey
Finance Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 205
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: shussey@oahssc.ca

Lynda Levair
Accounts Payable Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 210
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: llevair@oahssc.ca

Karen Groat
Accounts Payable Clerk – Taxes
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 212
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kgroat@oahssc.ca

Cheryl Jarrell
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 209
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cjarrell@oahssc.ca

Emily Sayers
Finance Intern
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 208
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: esayers@oahssc.ca

Wanda Chorney, CertCIH
Manager Title Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 230
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: wchorney@oahssc.ca

Darlene Rowat
Systems Account Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 229
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: drowat@oahssc.ca

Larry Cachagee
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 315
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lcachagee@oahssc.ca

Dan Gartshore
Provincial Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 310
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: dgartshore@oahssc.ca

David Gagné
Provincial Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 309
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
dgagne@oahssc.ca

Cathy Connor
Programs Delivery Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 319
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: cconnor@oahssc.ca

Karen Benford, CertCIH
Program Delivery Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 318
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
kbenford@oahssc.ca

Darlene Corbiere
Titles Services Administrative Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 231
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: dcorbiere@oahssc.ca

Amanda McAuley (Temporary leave until Aug 2018)
Human Resources and Payroll Associate
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 228
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: amcauley@oahssc.ca

Rachel Spina
Human Resources and Payroll Associate
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 228
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: rspina@oahssc.ca

Lindsay Aceti
Human Resources Intern
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 227
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: laceti@oahssc.ca

OAHS Northeastern Ontario Property Management Office - Sudbury

Lise Bisson
Property Manager, Northeastern Ontario
1-4446 Dennie Street, Hanmer, ON P3P 1L2
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext.701
Toll Free: 866-391-1061
Fax: 705-593-3044
Email: lbisson@oahssc.ca

Larry Furmanic
Client Services and Building Coordinator
1-4446 Dennie Street, Hanmer, ON P3P 1L2
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 866-391-1061 ext.703
Fax: 705-593-3044
Email: lfurmanic@oahssc.ca

Scott McCabe
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext.706
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664

Email: smccabe@oahssc.ca

Mike O’Connor
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 
705-256-1876 ext.707
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664

Email: moconnor@oahssc.ca

Alex Archibald

Client Services and Building Coordinator
221-225 Genier Rd., Box 15, RR #3
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext.705
Toll Free: 866-391-1061
Fax: 705-913-2060
Email: aarchibald@oahssc.ca

OAHS Northwestern Ontario Property Management Office - Dryden

Meghan McCarville 
Property Manager
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 601
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: mccarville@oahssc.ca  

Angela Parenteau 
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 602
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: aparenteau@oahssc.ca

LouAnne Bruyere
Administrative Assistant
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 604
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: lbruyere@oahssc.ca

Tanner Cuthbertson 
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext.603
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: tcuthbertson@oahssc.ca

OAHS Southeastern Ontario Property Management Office - Peterborough

Rhonda Smith CertCIH
Property Manager, Southeastern Ontario
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: rsmith@oahssc.ca

Trish Schneider, CertCIH
Property Administrator Assistant
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: tschneider@oahssc.ca

Karen Watts
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: kwatts@oahssc.ca

Tara Drury
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: tdrury@oahssc.ca

Andrew Casey
Client Services and Building Coordinator
P.O. Box 20055, Perth, ON K7H 3M6
Telephone: 613-257-5958 ext. 321
Fax: 613-284-5204
Email: andrew@oahssc.ca

Cory Smith
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: cory@oahssc.ca

OAHS Southwestern Ontario Property Management Office - London

Cynthia Genereux
Property Manager
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 501
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 519-672-8763
Email: cgenereux@oahssc.ca

Shelly Longboat
Reception/Administrative Assistant
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 1-705-256-1876 ext.502
Fax: 519-672-8763
Email: slongboat@oahssc.ca

Bill Leslie
Client Services and Building Coordinator
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 1-705-256-1876 ext.503
Fax: 519-672-8763
Email: bleslie@oahssc.ca

Martin McCormick
Client Services and Building Coordinator
343 Richmond Street, London, ON N6A 3C2
Phone: 1-705-256-1876 ext.504
Fax: 519-672-8763
Email: mccormick@oahssc.ca

Director Member Organizations

Ontario Federation of Indigenous Friendship Centres
Ontario Native Women's Association
Metis Nation of Ontario

Compare Listings