Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 0

we found 0 results
Your search results

Contact Us

Dryden's Entrance

General Question

Toll Free: 866-391-1061
Email: info@oahssc.ca

Provincial Office - Sault Ste. Marie

Corporate Services

Justin Marchand
Executive Director
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 305
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: jmarchand@oahssc.ca

Daneen Dénommé
Director of Policy and Programs
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 223
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ddenomme@oahssc.ca

Meghan McCarville 
Director of Property Management
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 601
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: mccarville@oahssc.ca  

Jeff Piper
Director of Corporate Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 220
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jpiper@oahssc.ca

Kim Caldbick
Executive Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 214
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kcaldbick@oahssc.ca

Peggy Rice
Policy Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. TBD
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
price@oahssc.ca

Elyse Nardo
Administrative Support Assistant – Corporate Services (Summer Student)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
enardo@oahssc.ca

Housing Services

Larry Bellerose
Housing Services & RNH Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 330
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lbellerose@oahssc.ca

Alyssa Scali
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 331
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ascali@oahssc.ca

Lily Heika
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 332
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: lheika@oahssc.ca

Kristina Coulter
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 335
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
kcoulter@oahssc.ca

Pauline Constant
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 322
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: pconstant@oahssc.ca

Samantha Solomon
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 520
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: ssolomon@oahssc.ca

Karen Possamai
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-1664 ext. 225
Email: kpossamai@oahssc.ca

Rozlynne Anderson
Housing Services Representative
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 219
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: randerson@oahssc.ca

Kristy Jones
Supportive Housing Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 340
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kjones@oahssc.ca

Kelly Magill
Mkaana’aa wii’giiwe’aad Case Aide
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 217
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kmagill@oahssc.ca

Angie Kilby
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 343
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: angiek@oahssc.ca

Shauna Berg
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: sberg@oahssc.ca

Chelsey Waddell
Aboriginal Housing Based Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876
Toll Free:
1-866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email: cwaddell@oahssc.ca

Brett Smith
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876
Toll Free:
1-866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
bsmith@oahssc.ca

Cindy Deschatelets
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: cdeschatelets@oahssc.ca

Jaylin Renaud
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: jrenaud@oahssc.ca

Angie Bourgeois
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Case Manager (Timmins)
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: abourgeois@oahssc.ca

Amber Jones
Mkaana’aa wii-giiwe’aad Community Engagement Research Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: ajones@oahssc.ca

Debbie Beatty
Collections Manager
500 Bay St., Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 320
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: dbeatty@oahssc.ca

Penny Eagleson
Collections Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 321
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: peagleson@oahssc.ca

Crystal Bickell
Collections Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 323
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: cbickell@oahssc.ca

Financial Services

Stephen Hussey
Finance Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 205
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: shussey@oahssc.ca

Lynda Levair
Accounts Payable Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 210
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: llevair@oahssc.ca

Karen Groat
Accounts Payable Clerk – Taxes
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 212
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: kgroat@oahssc.ca

Cheryl Jarrell
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 209
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: cjarrell@oahssc.ca

Paula Scoffield
Accounts Payable Clerk
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 213
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: pscoffield@oahssc.ca

Kim Belleau
Revenue Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kbelleau@oahssc.ca

Emily Sayers
Revenue Analyst
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 208
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: esayers@oahssc.ca

Jessica Stelmach
Finance Intern
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: jstelmach@oahssc.ca

Title Services

Wanda Chorney, CertCIH
Manager Title Services
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 230
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: wchorney@oahssc.ca

Danielle Cognigni
Title Services Administrative Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 231
Fax:
705-256-2671
Email:
dcognigni@oahssc.ca

Information Technology

Darlene Rowat
IT Supervisor
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 229
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: drowat@oahssc.ca

Steven Porte
Systems Information Intern
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 232
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: sporte@oahssc.ca

Technical Services

Dan Gartshore
Technical Services Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 310
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: dgartshore@oahssc.ca

Larry Cachagee 
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lcachagee@oahssc.ca

Scott McCabe
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: smccabe@oahssc.ca

David Gagné
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
dgagne@oahssc.ca

Mark McLeod
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: mmcleod@oahssc.ca

Rob Hargin
Technical Services Administrator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
rhargin@oahssc.ca

Kelly ReynoldsAtkinson
Technical Services Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 115
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: kreynolds@oahssc.ca

Pam Matthew, CertCIH
Technical Services Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 115
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: pmatthew@oahssc.ca

Program Delivery

Cathy Connor
Programs Delivery Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 319
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: cconnor@oahssc.ca

Karen Benford, CertCIH
Program Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 ext. 318
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
kbenford@oahssc.ca

Jennifer Miller
Program Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext. 212
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: jmiller@oahssc.ca

Human Resources

Racheal Spina
Human Resources Manager
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 227
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: rspina@oahssc.ca

Amanda McAuley 
Human Resources and Payroll Associate
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext 228
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: amcauley@oahssc.ca

Sydney Sayers (Summer Student)
Human Resources Assistant
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876
Fax: 705-256-2671
Email: ssayers@oahssc.ca

Northeastern Ontario Property Management

Lise Bisson
Property Manager, Northeastern Ontario
500 Bay St, Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X5
Telephone: 705-256-1876 ext.701
Toll Free: 866-391-1061
Fax: 705-256-1664
Email: lbisson@oahssc.ca

Kevin LaRose
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email:
klarose@oahssc.ca

Tanner Cuthbertson  
Client Services and Building Coordinator
500 Bay Street, Sault Ste.Marie,ON P6A 1X5
Telephone:
705-256-1876 
Toll Free
: 866-391-1061
Fax:
705-256-1664
Email: tcuthbertson@oahssc.ca

OAHS Northwestern Ontario Property Management Office - Dryden

Angela Parenteau 
Property Manager (Interim)
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 602
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: aparenteau@oahssc.ca

LouAnne Bruyere
Administrative Assistant
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876 ext. 604
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email:
lbruyere@oahssc.ca

Jason Langlais
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: jlanglais@oahssc.ca

Daniel Norris
Client Services and Building Coordinator
24 Duke Street, Dryden, ON P8N 0A3
Telephone: 1-705-256-1876
Toll Free: 1-866-391-1061
Fax: 807-223-7303
Email: dnorris@oahssc.ca

OAHS Southeastern Ontario Property Management Office - Peterborough

Rhonda Smith, CIHCM (Temporary Leave)
Property Manager, Southeastern Ontario
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 401
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: rsmith@oahssc.ca

Theresa Forson
Receptionist
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: tforson@oahssc.ca

Claire Sanders
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698 ext. 407
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: csanders@oahssc.ca

Karen Watts
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: kwatts@oahssc.ca

Tara Drury
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: tdrury@oahssc.ca

Jordan Bennett
Client Services and Building Coordinator
721 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON K9J 0J7
Telephone: 705-742-5698
Toll Free: 844-742-5698
Fax: 705-742-7073
Email: jbennett@oahssc.ca

OAHS Southwestern Ontario Property Management Office - Hamilton & London

Jessica Smith
Property Manager – Hamilton (Interim)
Phone: 1-866-391-1061
Email: jsmith@oahssc.ca

Alysha Passalacqua
Receptionist
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061
Email: apassalacqua@oahssc.ca

Luke Johns, CPT
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061
Email: ljohns@oahssc.ca

Crystal Powless
Client Services and Building Coordinator
42 Mary Street, Hamilton, ON L8R 3M9
Phone: 866-391-1061
Email: cpowless@oahssc.ca

Martin McCormick
Client Services and Building Coordinator
343 Richmond St, London, ON
Ph: 866-391-1061
Email: mmcormick@oahssc.ca

Dan Nicolas
Client Services and Building Coordinator
343 Richmond St, London, ON
Ph: 866-391-1061
Email: dnicolas@oahssc.ca

Director Member Organizations

Ontario Federation of Indigenous Friendship Centres
Ontario Native Women's Association
Metis Nation of Ontario

Compare Listings